Welcome to Visite FengHua JingYi Hydraulic Co.,Ltd.'s official website!

fhjingyi@126.comServices Hotline:0574-88830515

ABOUT JINGYI

 

FengHua JingYi Hydraulic Co.,Ltd.

Ningbo Fenghua Jiangkou Jingyi Hydraulic Co., Ltd. is close to the scenic national AAAA-level tourist area "Top 500 Global Ecological" Tengtou Village, the entrance and exit of Yongjin Expressway, with beautiful ecology and convenient transportation.

Founded in 2012, the company is a manufacturing private enterprise specializing in the production of accumulators, hydraulic parts, pneumatic components and other products. With advanced production equipment and complete testing methods, the products are wide in variety and complete in specifications. The company covers an area of 4000m2, with an existing plant of 3200m2, with more than 30 sets of main production equipment and testing equipment, and total assets of 5 million yuan. The company now has more than 30 employees (including 6 engineering and technical personnel). The company has an annual production capacity of 12,000 accumulators.

More info +

Jingyi Hydraulic

Create a famous brand in China and produce world-class products

Products show

We are a manufacturing private enterprise specializing in the production of accumulators, hydraulic parts, pneumatic components and other products.

More info +

Core advantage

Strict quality management system to ensure product quality

According to TSG Z0004-2007 "Special Equipment Manufacturing, Installation, Renovation, Maintenance Quality Assurance System Basic Requirements", the company has established a complete quality assurance system, so that every link of pressure vessel manufacturing from raw materials to final delivery can ensure products quality. Maintaining quality and quantity, meeting customer needs and getting market recognition are the company's pursuit goals.

Perfect after-sales service system allows you to enjoy super five-star service

"Product quality is the life of an enterprise" and "No quality today, no market tomorrow" are the most basic quality awareness of this unit. Once a quality problem occurs, this unit will definitely respond as soon as possible, and follow the principle of "resuming production first, then clarify responsibilities" to resolve product failures and ensure customer satisfaction.

Strong technical force and wide variety

Founded in 2012, the company is a manufacturing private enterprise specializing in the production of accumulators, hydraulic parts, pneumatic components and other products. With advanced production equipment and complete testing methods, the products are wide in variety and complete in specifications.

News Center

Here, you will get the latest news of our company and industry!

Contact us

Add:No.366,Fenghua Road,QingYun village XiaoWangMiao Street,FengHua City

Tel:0574-88830515

Fax:0574-88830595

E-mail:fhjingyi@126.com

欢迎您访问宁波奉化江口精仪液压有限公司的官方网站!

fhjingyi@126.com客户服务热线:0574-88830515

关于精仪

ABOUT JINGYI

宁波奉化江口精仪液压有限公司

宁波奉化江口精仪液压有限公司紧临景色秀丽的国家AAAA级旅游区“全球生态500佳”的腾头村、甬金高速出入口,生态优美、交通便捷。 

公司创建于2012年,是一家专业从事蓄能器、液压件、气动元件等产品生产的制造型民营企业。拥有先进的生产设备和完善的检测手段,产品种类繁多规格齐全。公司占地面积4000m2,现有厂房3200m2,拥有主要生产设备、检测设备30余台,总资产500万元。公司现拥有员工30余名(其中工程技术人员6名)。公司已具备年产12000台蓄能器的制造能力。

本公司根据TSG Z0004-2007《特种设备制造、安装、改造、维修质量保证体系基本要求》,建立了完善的质量保证体系,使压力容器制造从原材料到最终出厂的每一个环节,都能确保产品质量。

详细介绍 +

精仪液压

创中国名牌,出世界精品

产品展示

我们是一家专业从事蓄能器、液压件、气动元件等产品生产的制造型民营企业。

更多产品 +

核心优势

core advantages

严格的质量管理体系 保证产品质量

本公司根据TSG Z0004-2007《特种设备制造、安装、改造、维修质量保证体系基本要求》,建立了完善的质量保证体系,使压力容器制造从原材料到最终出厂的每一个环节,都能确保产品质量。保质保量,满足顾客需求得到市场的认可是公司的追求目标。

完善的售后服务体系 让您享受超五星级的服务

“产品质量是企业的生命”和“今日无质量、明日无市场”是本单位最基本的质量意识。一旦发生质量问题,本单位一定会第一时间作出响应,并遵照“先恢复生产,后分清责任”的原则,解决产品故障,确保用户满意。

技术力量雄厚 品种繁多

公司创建于2012年,是一家专业从事蓄能器、液压件、气动元件等产品生产的制造型民营企业。拥有先进的生产设备和完善的检测手段,产品种类繁多规格齐全。

新闻中心

在这里,您将获得我司的最新资讯和行业的最新消息!

联系我们

地址:浙江省宁波市奉化区萧王庙街道萧奉路366号

电话:0574-88830515

传真:0574-88830595

E-mail:fhjingyi@126.com